Contact

Contact Info


Group 92 Mechanical
24 Commerce Place,
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B3

T: 905 984 3282
F: 905 984 4466
E: info@group92.com

Stephen Coote, MBA,  GSC – President
stephen@group92.com

Domenic Iannarelli, GSC – Senior Project Manager
domenic@group92.com

Tim Earle, GSI – Estimator
tim@group92.com

Sharon Preston – Accounts Receivable
sharon@group92.com

Tina Antonio – Accounts Payable and Adminstration

tina@group92.com

Guy Iannarelli – Project Coordinator

guy@group92.com

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message